Who am I?

The image I have chosen is a picture of me I took at a party.

I like to be surrounded by funny people as I have an outgoing personality. That is why I am always seen smiling, in real life as well as in photographs.

I am represented in my true self in this image and I want my audience to identify the ‘real’ me and my passion for cooking. I wish to give my audience a visual representation of myself.

Also, I want this picture to be licensed with “© All Rights Reserved” because I do not want anyone to copy this picture and use it in any other means.

This is me guys! :)

This is me guys! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Texana's Kitchen

Yummy food. Pithy commentary. Pretty pictures.

Music♥Rocks

♥♥♥Music is my passion♥♥♥

wordswithinmyself

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

the Sequencer

discovering patterns in people and in everything..

domestic diva, M.D.

my mother raised the perfect housewife...then I went to med school

