Personal Bio

Hello guys! I’m Kritina, 20, avid reader, food blogger and an ambitious Communication student. This blog is destined for people who can manage making some moves in the kitchen!

Cooking has always been the one thing that made me happy and more relaxed. What I like in cooking is when the dish is out of the oven and you get to see your efforts materialise into something that is mouth-watering and delicious. Of course, I have had some cooking faux-pas, but that never discouraged me!

In fact, failures made me stick to improving myself and the perfectionist that I am, gave me courage to become better.

Leave a Reply

Texana's Kitchen

Yummy food. Pithy commentary. Pretty pictures.

Music♥Rocks

♥♥♥Music is my passion♥♥♥

wordswithinmyself

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

the Sequencer

discovering patterns in people and in everything..

domestic diva, M.D.

my mother raised the perfect housewife...then I went to med school

